Contact Us

Hurley Health Services

Administrative and Billing Offices

Ph: (810) 262-2160

 

Medical Associates of Clio

Administrative Office Coordinator - Janell Olenick

Ph: (810) 687-2850

Email: jolenic1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Clinical Office Coordinator - Chris Funsch

Ph: (810) 687-2850

Email: cfunsch1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Lapeer Primary Care

Office Coordinator - Sheila Powell

Ph: (810) 664-8541

Email: spowell1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Obstetrics and Gynecology Healthcare Associates

Office Coordinator- Tanisha Lewis-Outland

Ph: (810) 262-6743

Email: tlewis1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Lapeer Surgical Specialists

Office Coordinator - Janet Ball

Ph: (810) 664-4100

Email: jball1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Grand Blanc Urgent Care

Administrative Office Coordinator - Kamica Brown

Ph: (810) 262-7731

Email: kbrown6@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Clinical Office Coordinator - Aaron Pena

Ph: (810) 262-7731

Email: apena1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Lapeer Urgent Care

Administrative Office Coordinator - Jessica Hanson

Ph: (810) 969-4401

Email: jhanson1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Clinical Office Coordinator - Brandi Schneider

Ph: (810) 969-4401

Email: bschnei1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Hurley Urgent Care

Misty Phillips

Ph: (810) 262-9799

Email: mphilli1@hurleymc.com

 

Clio Urgent Care

Office Coordinator - Ina Melakuqi

Ph: (810) 919-9415

Email: gmelaku1@hurleymc.com

 

Pine Knob Urgent Care

Office Coordinator - Ina Melakuqi 

Ph: (248) 297-5282

Email: gmelaku1@hurleymc.com

 

Occupational Health

Occupational Health Coordinator – Cindy Sanders

Ph: (810) 262-2184

Email: csander1@hhs.hurleymc.com

 

Case Manager – Christina Funck

Ph: (810) 262-2170

Email: cfunck1@hhs.hurleymc.com